Ledande befattningshavare

Axians IT
Axians Communication
stefan.kulhanek  STEFAN KULHANEK
Deputy Director & Business Unit Manager Sourcing Sales, Marketing & Communication
stefan.kulhanek@axians.se
Tel: 073 – 231 22 09
Kimon-Konstatinidis KIMON KONSTANTINIDIS
Director Axians Communication
kimon.konstantinidis@axians.com
Tel: 0706 – 56 98 01
Åsa-Hägglund ÅSA HÄGGLUND
Business Unit Manager Governance & User Services
asa.hagglund@axians.se
Tel: 073 – 231 21 30
Fredrik-Aroseus FREDRIK AROSEUS
Business Unit Manager Väst & Syd (Göteborg, Malmö och Danmark)
fredrik.aroseus@axians.com
Tel: 0725 – 31 41 01
charlotte.angstrom CHARLOTTE ÅNGSTRÖM
Business Unit Manager Cloud Services
charlotte.angstrom@axians.se
Tel: 073 – 231 21 10
Tobias-Kidegren TOBIAS KIDEGREN
Business Unit Manager Mitt (Stockholm)  tobias.kidegren@axians.com
Tel: 0735 -14 31 87
Mikael-Svender MIKAEL SVENDER
Business Unit Manager Advisory & Transformation mikael.svender@axians.se
Tel: 073 – 231 22 44
Martin-Frisk MARTIN FRISK
Business Unit Manager Öst (Linköping)
martin.frisk@axians.com
Tel: 0706 – 56 98 86
Jan-Hellgren JAN HELLGREN
CSO
jan.hellgren@axians.se
Tel: 073 – 231 22 60
Huseyn-Charif HUSEYN CHARIF
Business Unit Manager Consulting Syd
huseyn.charif@axians.se
Tel: 073 – 231 25 77
Ragnhild-Franson-Blom RAGNHILD FRANSON BLOM
Marketing Manager
ragnhild.fransonblom@axians.se
Tel: 073 – 231 23 83