Ledande befattningshavare

Axians IT
Axians Communication
stefan.kulhanek STEFAN KULHANEK
Director Axians Sourcing
stefan.kulhanek@axians.com
Tel: 073 – 231 22 09
Kimon-Konstatinidis KIMON KONSTANTINIDIS
Director Axians Communication
kimon.konstantinidis@axians.com
Tel: 0706 – 56 98 01
Mikael-Svender MIKAEL SVENDER
Business Unit Manager Advisory & Transformation mikael.svender@axians.com
Tel: 073 – 231 22 44
Fredrik-Aroseus FREDRIK AROSEUS
Business Unit Manager Väst & Syd (Göteborg, Malmö och Danmark)
fredrik.aroseus@axians.com
Tel: 0725 – 31 41 01
Staffan-Fredriksson-Axians STAFFAN FREDRIKSSON
Business Unit Manager
staffan.fredriksson@axians.com
Tel: 073 – 231 22 40
Tobias-Kidegren TOBIAS KIDEGREN
Business Unit Manager Mitt (Stockholm)  tobias.kidegren@axians.com
Tel: 0735 -14 31 87
Jan-Hellgren JAN HELLGREN
CSO Axians IoT Nordic
jan.hellgren@axians.com
Tel: 073 – 231 22 60
Martin-Frisk MARTIN FRISK
Business Unit Manager Öst (Linköping)
martin.frisk@axians.com
Tel: 0706 – 56 98 86
Huseyn-Charif HUSEYN CHARIF
Business Unit Manager Consulting Syd
huseyn.charif@axians.com
Tel: 073 – 231 25 77